Pipeline Access AB_Page_1.png

This Board advises the direction of the RNG Coalition on issues related to pipeline injection of RNG. They help guide the RNG Coalition on pipeline questions, review documents and comments, and coordinate best practices and public education efforts related to RNG pipeline access. Any RNG Coalition Member may name one individual to represent them on the Pipeline Access Advisory Board.

Fariya Ali - PG&E, Climate & Transportation Policy Principal

Paul Cammack - Black Hills Energy, Program Manager

Brian Gale - Roeslein Alternative Energy, Business Development Manager

Jay Hopper - Aria Energy, Vice President

Susan Lafferty - Eversheds-Sutherland, Partner

Jim Lucas - Sempra Utilities / SoCalGas, Market Development Manager, Biofuels

Paul Morrow - Morrow Renewables, Vice President

Bryan Nudelbacher - U.S. Gain, Director of Business Development, RNG

Jeff Pierce - SCS Energy / SCS Engineers, Senior Project Director

Kavitha Ramakrishnan - Brightmark Energy, Director, Origination

Aiden Renaghan - DTE Biomass Energy, Associate, DTE Power & Industrials

Keri Richardson Bevel - Element Markets, Sr. VP, General Counsel

Antonio Saavedra - Xebec Adsorption, Director, Sales & Business Development

Diane Saber - REEthink, Inc., President

Evan Williams - Cambrian Energy, President


View Our Other Advisory Boards:


Contact Us

For additional information about RNG, the Coalition, or official membership, please contact us. We look forward to serving and working together with you.  

Get In Touch →