Clean Fuels AB_Page_1.png

This Board advises the direction of the RNG Coalition on issues related to RNG’s use as a transportation fuel. They help guide the RNG Coalition on transportation fuel policy questions, review documents and comments, and coordinate public education efforts related to use of RNG as a clean fuel. Any RNG Coalition Member may name one individual to represent them on the Clean Fuels Advisory Board.

Chet Benham - Air Liquide, Vice President, Advanced Business & Technologies Americas

Zeina El-Azzi - Brightmark Energy, Chief Development Officer & Senior VP

Linus Farias - PG&E, Climate & Transportation Policy Principal

Amir Ghasdi - Xebec Adsorption, Business Development Director, Advanced Gas Purification Systems

Dr. Serpil Guran - Rutgers University, Director, Clean Energy Innovation Center

Tyler Henn - Clean Energy Renewables, Vice President & General Manager

Jonathan Hirte - DTE Biomass Energy, Federal Affairs Specialist

Charles Love - Love's Travel Stops / Trillium, Renewable Energy Acquisition

David McCullough - Eversheds-Sutherland, Partner

Tyler Manley - Gas Technology Institute, Principal Engineer

Bryan Nudelbacher - U.S. Gain, Director of Business Development, RNG

Scott O’Neill - Waste Management, Director, Biogas Marketing 

Keri Richardson Bevel - Element Markets, Sr. VP, General Counsel

Sharon Tomkins - Sempra Utilities / SoCalGas, Vice President, Customer Solutions & Strategy

Jamie Wallace - Montauk Energy, Vice President & General Counsel

William Winters - Freedom CNG, President


View our other advisory boards:

Clean Power AB_Page_1.png

Contact Us

For additional information about RNG, the Coalition, or official membership, please contact us. We look forward to serving and working together with you.  

Get In Touch →