Board of Directors

The Coalition Board of Directors is comprised of seven positions, including elected industry and organized labor seats. Only Leadership Level members are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors. All Coalition members are eligible to vote. 

board room blurry.jpg

To contact a member of our Board of Directors, please email:

RNGportraits-32.jpg

Evan Williams, Chair

President - Cambrian Energy
evan@cambrianenergy.com

 

David Cox, Director

Director of Operations - Coalition For RNG
david@rngcoalition.com

RNGportraits-13.jpg

Tim Cremins, Director

Director - International Union of Operating Engineers
tcremins@iuoe.org

Johannes Escudero, Director

CEO & Executive Director - Coalition For RNG
johannes@rngcoalition.com

 

RNGportraits-30.jpg

Jay Hopper, Director

Vice President - Aria Energy
jay.hopper@ariaenergy.com

RNGportraits-42.jpg
RNGportraits-38.jpg

Jose Mejia, Director

Director - State Council of Laborers
jmejia@calaborers.org

Luke Morrow, Director

Managing Director - Morrow Renewables
luke@morrowenergy.com

RNGportraits-40.jpg